kiwifruit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Falling

What happened?

How does one lose love? Or do we ever really find it? When someone falls out of love is it like falling out of bed? Falling out of a moving vehicle? Tripping over an uneven patch on the sidewalk?

I am still falling�I think I might be in for a crash landing.

I wonder what will happen now. I wonder if I�ll be able to catch myself, use some sort of protective landing gear.

There should be some sort of collision insurance you can take out when you enter a relationship. Surely I would have met my deductible by now. Surely this whole mess would be covered.

3:40 p.m. - 2002-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

donuts
wanji
cf188