kiwifruit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kiwi ponders the mysteries of life ...

No, this isn't really my triumphant return ... But I got so sick of reading the last entry from like, fifty gadzillion years ago (okay, slight exaggeration). So here is a little place holder until I return (which will be happening in the v. near future). I miss this page. I miss pouring out my neurosis for the whole world to see (and oooh, goodness what does this say about me?!!?). Any-hoo ... life, in it's funny little way has tossed things around a bit (some good, some not so good). But all in all (very, very good). And I have landed on my feet, with a new address, a new man, and new boobs (no, i'm kidding, i'm kidding - about the boobs). And I am left feeling that things happen for a reason- always, and though I am still wondering what the reason might be for some of these things I am sure that it will become glaringly obvious to me at some point (probably on my death bed when I don't care anymore).

La-di-da, la-di-da.

20:12:36 - 2001-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

donuts
wanji
cf188