kiwifruit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Who's That Girl?

Oh I know, I know ... bad Kiwi. Bad! It's been a dog's year (or ear) or something. And now just a quick brief little note to let all know that I am still amongst the living. And I am living quite well thank you. Very, very well. And now I have to be all secretive and stuff cuz I can't let my two worlds collide (now you know what I mean those of you who know me). But any-hoo. I will fill in a few holes, then I gotta run, it's Friday and the holiday partys are on with a vengance. Soooo...

1. I was unemployed for a few weeks, in which time I managed to have around five thousand nervous breakdowns, went to the gym for hours every day, and wrote around fifty million sorry pages in my off-line journal questioning my entire being. Now I am employed again, haven't been to the gym in two weeks and barely have time to breath. But I am a happy little camper - trust me.

2. P. and I have done some form of reuniting. Not sure how to categorize that one. Only to say that I was heartbroken, then I was resigned, then he called ... the day after Thanksgiving. And I still love him, only in a much less deluded, more realistic way.

3. Christmas is on it's way ... and I haven't done a spot of shopping. I will probably get run over by herds of holiday shoppers this weekend and you'll never hear from me again.

Okay, gotta run. (See I said it would be brief). But I will return someday, to spur on the wrath of all my Troll critics, and give my father something to read again.

La di da, La di da.

20:47:55 - 2000-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

donuts
wanji
cf188