kiwifruit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ilovelievschreiber.com

I am not worthy. I am not worthy. I am not worthy.

The BIG news is this ...

My Agency is behind a big event which requires celebrity judges. Who might one of these judges be (by PURE coincidence - I had NOTHING to do with it) - but LIEV SCHREIBER!!!!! I kid you not. And it just so happens that I am on this account, which means I will be sitting in the Green room with LIEV SCHREIBER. I will be chatting with LIEV SCHREIBER. I will be eating finger food with LIEV SCHREIBER! Or more accurately - I will be caught speechless and drooling with LIEV SCHREIBER. I have been told to behave myself or I will be booted out of the green room. Oh jeez. Okay, I am hyperventilating now, gotta run.

Heh.

13:51:56 - 2000-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

donuts
wanji
cf188