kiwifruit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If he tries anything ...

Thanks Ani Difranco. Nicks, Candi this is for you ....

I'm invincible

so are you

we do all the things they say we can't do

we walk around in the middle of the night

if it's too far to walk we just hitch a ride

We've got rings of dirt around our necks

and we talk like auctioneers and we bounce like checks

and we smell like shit

still when we walk down the street, all the boys line up to throw themselves at our feet

It's a long, long road

it's a big, big world

we are wise, wise women, we are giggling girls

we both carry a smile to show when we're pleased

we both carry a switchblade in our sleeve

I say I think he likes you, you say I think he do too

I say go and get him girl, before he gets you

I'll be watching from the wings

I will come to your rescue if he tries anything

16:53:06 - 2000-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

donuts
wanji
cf188