kiwifruit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cartoon envy

Web site of the day....

http://www.vivianlives.com

Why? First, cuz it looks cool. Second, cuz even though she is just a cartoon, this bitch looks fabulous and her life is like ten million times better than mine. She is just too hip and cool for words, and she's got great toon Prada outfits, nine godzillion friends, great hair, a skinny ass, an apartment (that has a sink in the bathroom), a cute dog, and an awesome job. Basically I hate her. What is even more depressing is that she is based on a real person. Which makes me want to hurl. I mean, I know they exist but how aggravating. I am now jealous of an animated person (scary) - but might explain my ongoing crush on Spidey and the Silver Surfer.

09:28:25 - 2000-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

donuts
wanji
cf188