kiwifruit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I always feel like - somebody's watching me ...

Ugh. Deep into the new job dumps. Yuck. Being the �new gal� is never very fun � I feel like such an incompetent, bumbling fool. And it doesn�t help that my company has a major Big Brother thing going on � email monitoring, all slightly fun web sites (including Hotmail!) fire walled, no personal phone calls, only five vacation days for your first year, hours are 9 to 5 but they really hate you if you don�t come in at 8:30 and leave at 6, blah, blah, blah � Then again, I know just how lucky I am to have any job at all in this disastrous economy. So, instead of whine and complain and stamp my feet (which really just makes me want to cry and accomplishes nothing) I am just going to shut up and write this weekend when (hopefully) I have something slightly positive and nice to say.

La di da. La di da.

9:36 p.m. - 2001-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

donuts
wanji
cf188