kiwifruit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The New Zealander

The good news is: I have found a man who loves NY as much as I do (see the email below):


this morning i decided to get a car across the williamsburg bridge to work-and the view of manhattan, fuck.! the view was like for the first time on a crispy clean bright stella day ! that crazy majestic changling skyline some do not even see while others could breath in for hours - made me anxious and alive and happy and proud and amazed and and then i spared a thought for being on the inside of the dream , plodding away in an office oblivious to the pure power of the city. strange? huh .. this life we lead - this town we call home . are we living the dream , or merely day-dreaming in a concrete and rock world within the matrix ?

girl, i fucking LOVE this city -doNt you ? anyway, my point ( i donT have one ) is that marks words arenT even relevent on any level! when you look at yourself i bet you smile? i know youRe only playing , but believe me- people say nice things about you all the time : and if youD like heres a few: i think youRe absolutely gorgeous, ( no! ) and you have the energy of a star, so i believe ... stop scowling at me! keep smiling sweet - was the going away party worthy of the postponed dinner ? did you laugh ? did you cry ? did you get hammered and .. welldid ya do ya ?


... and he is attractive, successful, intelligent, funny, has a devastating accent. Of course he may also be a total womanizing cad (my source for this information is from the one and only Industrial boy so it may be a bit biased). I have much more to tell ... some amusing little ditties, but I have to run. It is Thursday and D. and I have a running date with the manicure ladies on 1stAve. Will return tomorrow when I will thrill one and all with my tales. Until then ... watch Sex and the City and decide for yourself ... would you or would you not be shtupping Big when Adian and his smelly dog were waiting at home for you? And more importantly ... would you ever take said smelly dog out for a walk (in a torrential downpour) in 1970s track shorts and Manolo's?!!? Come on now.

18:50:58 - 2000-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

donuts
wanji
cf188