kiwifruit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Future failures/ current coups

Updates:

1. The zit is healing nicely. The other day I found a hair (A HAIR!!) sprouting from my chin. I was shocked. In the bathroom with Michael and there it was, as obvious as anything which makes me wonder just how long I have been wandering around with this growth, thinking I am the cutest thing ever when really ... Michael got all excited and wanted to see it, then he started wielding the tweezers dangerously close to my facial region. Scares me by how excited he is about my imperfections. Hmmm....

2. Just when the hatred for Industrial designer boy is reaching an all time high and the sour, bitter bile is swirling around in my innards ... he emails me (saying nothing of worth of course). Then last night I spent an hour and a half on the phone with him. He is so smart it is scary. And now I am at a loss. But I gave him two days (that's Wednesday and Thursday kiddies) to make an effort to spend some quality time with me. I told him this was NOT an ultimatum, simply a choice that he had to make. So ... considering his track record, he will bitterly disappoint me and then I will have to stay true to my word and not cry out of frustration.

3. I want to kill Nick's Satan. I am thinking of extremely evil and painful things I can do to his genital region. You know - hit him where he lives, since obviously there is not much brain matter in his head.

4. D. spent the night with Sam and I last night. We drank wine, and ate leftover cheese and crudite from the party (All we have in our house right now is cocktail party food - cheese, crackers, hot sausage? and what color wine would you like with that? We have around fifty bottles. Oh, and how about a shot of Tequila to wash it all down?) we did clay masks and gossiped it was very nice and homey. Sigh.

17:34:07 - 2000-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

donuts
wanji
cf188