kiwifruit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a day in hell...or my life, whichever

My job situation is looking very scary. Want to run under a rock and hide. I know all that stuff about perseverence and stuff, but I am not sure if I am capable of persevering to do something I frankly, don't really want to do. I don't think this is really my forte, but then again, I am not really sure what my forte might be. Shit. A midlife crisis already. Speaking of midlife crisis - Jon called this morning at 5AM. When I called him back later to reprimand him he gave me a list of reason's why he still loved me and why he still thought there was hope for our relationship. I remain doubtful. Meeting Lucille tonight for drinks - skipping the gym. Hopefully she will give me some insight in how to deal with my mess of a life. Christ, I could waitress and make more money. Not a lot of prestige in waitressing though. A lot of subservience. I didn't go to college and graduate magna cum laude to wait on tables. I am v. unhappy today. Oh well, wonderful talented Nichole can still make me look like a goddess.....see picture.

12:50:19 - 2000-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

donuts
wanji
cf188