kiwifruit's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lunch and other mistakes...

Website of the day..... http://www.do-not-zzz.com

For all those who need a little zen in their lives. Or for those of you who are trying to look busy at work. Just learned I had to stay late tonight, which basically means no gym, which basically means I will have to feel fat for yet another day....why oh why? Had to eat that greek salad last night with tons of feta cheese. I have decided I am lactose intolerant, or just food intolerant. Had veggie chili for lunch, now feel slightly ill. Spent the morning mailing out stuff and the afternoon building new agency credentials binders. Feeling as if my college education was VERY worthwhile. Can't go home for Easter because I am avoiding yet another ex-boyfriend. Saw the cute designer checking out some blonde woman here who takes the time to dress nice and wear makeup. Wanted to jump up and down and tell him I looked great when I tried too but felt it was pointless - especially with all that veggie chili in my belly. Oh well.

13:19:55 - 2000-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

donuts
wanji
cf188